Tamar Braxton Reveals Tracklist For 'Love And War' Album | TractHer TrailHer

Tamar Braxton Reveals Tracklist For ‘Love And War’ Album

Tamar Braxton Love And War Cover Art Tamar Braxton Reveals Tracklist For Love And War Album

I swear Tamar Braxton keeps all her lil Tamartian friends waiting and waiting and waiting on her and the scoop on her upcoming Love and War album.

The Real host just released the Love and War album cover art a couple days ago and now she has finally released the entire tracklist.

Love And War tracklist is as follows:

1. The One
2. Tip Toe
3. Stay and Fight
4. Love and War

5. All the Way Home
6. One on One Fun
7. She Did That (Interlude)
8. Hot Sugar
9. Pieces
10. Where It Hurts
11. Prettiest Girl
12. Sound of Love
13. White Candle
14. Thank You Lord

We all know Tay-Tay is too geeked about this album as we all are as well because it’s been so long since we’ve heard any music from her. Here’s what she had to say about her upcoming album:

It’s the music that I’ve always wanted to do. It’s a true definition of who I am as a person. It’s upbeat, it’s fun, it’s opinionated, it’s raw, and it’s great.

Tamar also was celebrating as her upcoming album, Love and War, hasn’t even dropped yet and it’s already #1 on iTunes. Love and War drops on September 3, but you can pre-order it before it hits stores.

Love and War – Tamar Braxton

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge